2022 Ride and Event Schedule

Check the Chapter's Facebook Pages to Confirm Times and Meeting Locations.

Check the Events Page for More Details on Major ABATE of Utah Chapter Events.

                 Date(s)                                                 Event / Ride                                                               Chapter

Saturday, January 1, 2022                     Walk-A-Bout Poker Walk                                             Weber Chapter
Saturday, January 8, 2022                     CSCM                                                                                 Salt Lake Chapter
Saturday, January 22, 2022                   Chili Cook-Off                                                                Northern Chapter
Saturday, February 12, 2022                 Jr ABATE Date Night                                                   Northern Chapter
Sunday, February 20, 2022                   Chili Cook-Off                                                                Weber Chapter
Saturday, February 26, 2022                Member Appreciation                                                   Northern Chapter
Sunday, March 20, 2022                       Spring Ride                                                                       Utah County Chapter
Saturday, April 2, 2022                         CSCM                                                                                 Utah County Chapter
Sunday, April 10, 2022                         Breakout Ride                                                                    Utah County Chapter
Saturday, April 16, 2022                      Check and Clean Bikes                                                    Northern Chapter
Saturday, April 30, 2022                       Shits & Giggles                                                                  Northern Chapter
Sunday, May 8, 2022                             Mad Ma Memorial Run                                                  Weber Chapter
Saturday, May 14, 2022                        Ride the Brainwave                                                           Utah County Chapter
Saturday, May 21, 2022                        Lava Weekend                                                                     Northern Chapter
to Sunday, May 22.2022                      

Tuesday, May 17, 2022                         National Anti-Profiling Rally                                        State
Thursday, May 19, 2022                       NVAR - National Veterans Ride                                  NVAR / UMF
Friday, June 17, 2022                             June Jam                                                                              Weber Chapter
to Sunday, June 19, 2022                     
Saturday, June 25, 2022                        Rocky Mnt Service Dog Project                                   Northern Chapter
Saturday, July 2, 2022                            CSCM - Email Update                                                   Email / Online
Saturday, July 9, 2022                            Bikini Bike Wash                                                              Weber Chapter
Saturday, July 9, 2022                            Campout Fun                                                                   Northern Chapter
to Sunday, July 10, 2022                      

Friday, July 15, 2022                              July Blast                                                                            Utah County Chapter
to Sunday, July 17, 2022                      
Saturday, July 23, 2022                         Mirror Lake Ride                                                             Northern Chapter
Saturday, August 20, 2022                   August Inferno                                                                 Salt Lake Chapter
Saturday, August 20, 2022                   Ride for the Fallen                                                           Northern Chapter
Wednesday, August 24, 2022              Parade Box Elder Fair                                                      Northern Chapter
Friday, August 26, 2022                       Appreciation Party                                                          Weber Chapter
to Sunday, August 28, 2022               
Saturday, September 17, 2022            Fall Color Ride Monte Cristo                                      Northern Chapter
Saturday, September 24, 2022            Memorial 5 Lakes Ride                                                    Salt Lake Chapter
Saturday, October 1, 2022                   CSCM                                                                                 Northern Chapter
Saturday, October 8, 2022                   Halloween Party                                                                Weber Chapter
Sunday, October 16, 2022                   Toy Ride                                                                              Weber Chapter
Sunday, November 13, 2022               Appreciation Party                                                           Utah County Chapter
Sunday, December 4, 2022                  Christmas Party                                                                 Northern Chapter
Sunday, December 11, 2022                Christmas Party                                                                 Utah County Chapter
Saturday, December 17, 2022             Christmas Party                                                                  Salt Lake Chapter
Sunday, December 18, 2022                Christmas Party                                                                  Weber Chapter
Saturday, January 7, 2023                     CSCM                                                                                  Logan Peak Chapter

Chapter General Meeting Schedules:
Northern Chapter               1st Sunday of Each Month        TBA
Utah County Chapter        2nd Sunday of Each Month      Elks Lodge, 1000 S University Ave, Provo, UT
Weber Chapter                      3rd Sunday of Each Month      VFW, 907 W 12th St, Ogden, UT
Salt Lake Chapter                 4th Saturday of Each Month    American Legion, 3900 S 320 E, SLC, UT
Logan Peak Chapter            4th Sunday of Each Month       112 E 700 S, Wellsville, UT


ABATEUTAH.COM
abateutah@gmail.com